French Montana & Max B – Coke Wave 4 Album

French Montana and Max B have come back with a new album called Arm & Hammer: Coke Wave 4.

A few moments ago, the working body was shared on Audiomack, featuring nine tracks and no credited external artists. The new project is solid, bringing us to full display with a series of hard instruments and the street knowledge of French Montana & Max B.


1. Hollywood (Impossible)
2. Super Bad
3. Angel Of My Life
4. Hold On
5. Yes Ya’ll
6. One More Time
7. Don’t Push Me
8. Double Trouble
9. Treat Em Right

Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply