Jaden – ERYS (Album)

Jaden is presenting a fresh album “ERYS”.

The 21-year-old American rapper and singer Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, who is also recognized as Jaden, lastly introduces his anticipated “ERYS” album to supporters.

The fresh initiative features 17-track shows from Tyler, the Creator; Lido, SYRE, Trinidad James, Kid Cudi, A$ AP Rocky, and Willow, his mother.


  1. P
  2. I
  3. N
  4. K ft. Lido
  5. Noize ft. Tyler, The Creator
  6. i-drip-or-is
  7. Again ft. SYRE
  8. Got It
  9. Fire Dept
  10. Mission ft. Trinidad James
  11. Summertime in Paris ft. Willow
  12. Blackout
  13. Pain
  14. Chateau ft. A$AP Rocky
  15. On My Own ft. Kid Cudi
  16. Riot
  17. ERYS

Share On:

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply